Executive Committee


Brad Sjostrom

Manager, West Pines Behavioral Health


Vice President: Daniel Darting, Chief Executive Officer, Signal Behavioral Health Network

Treasurer: Elizabeth Pace, Chief Executive Officer, Peer Assistance Services, Inc.

Secretary: Tonya Wheeler, Executive Director, Advocates for Recovery Colorado

Member at Large: Paul Scudo, Executive Director, Step Denver

Member at Large: Mita Johnson, Board Member, Colorado Association of Addiction Professionals

Member at Large: Charlie Davis, Interim CEO and President, Crossroad’s Turning Points, Inc.